Change is here

Its one watching this but experiencing it is a whole different story. It made me sick to the core of my bones hearing those disgusting chants and for a split second I felt foreign, I felt as I had to go “back home” but then I realized that this is home, this is my home I belong here as much as any American does. I was born and raised in the heart of Texas and I don’t know of anything else but America. As someone once said, “You will face your greatest opposition when you are closest to your biggest miracle.” If we want change we need our voices to be heard and not let ignorant people like below define us, we have the future in our hands now its our job to utilize it to our best. Keep your head high my friends, people will hate but they will never defeat the ones who are united. God Bless America!

Leave a Reply

